All Collections
Advanced
Publishing and discarding edits
Publishing and discarding edits

How to get your edits live

Updated over a week ago

When editing a Run website in the CMS, you're working on a draft of the site, and we don't push any of these changes live until you click Publish Edits in the lower right corner of the CMS. Once your site is published, your edits go live immediately, and you can see them by doing a hard refresh of your site. If you do not see the edits go live, reach out to us for support.

You also have the option to click Discard Edits which will wipe out any edits you've made since you last published.

Did this answer your question?